Show

RENT

By Jonathan Larson Directed By Emelie Borello

“One of the most genuinely dramatic – and cathartic – nights ever spent at a theatre.” –The New York Times

Bohemia is a dream, but with unwavering determination and courage eight friends from the gritty arts district of New York’s Lower East Side fight to make that dream a reality. Steeped in the confounding era of the HIV/AIDS epidemic during 1989 and 1990, RENT tells a story about being alive and learning to love. These ambitious characters live with an ecstatic sense of purpose and grapple with their own identities in Jonathan Larson’s Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award winning musical re-imagining of La Boheme.

Intended for mature audiences.

Thu Sep 05, 2013 7:30 PMStudent/Educator Night
Sat Sep 07, 2013 8:00 PMOPENING NIGHT
Thu Sep 12, 2013 7:30 PMPay-What-U-Can Night
Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:00 PMFAB Friday
Sat Sep 14, 2013 8:00 PM
Fri Sep 20, 2013 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 21, 2013 8:00 PM
Sun Sep 22, 2013 2:00 PM
Fri Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 28, 2013 8:00 PM
Sun Sep 29, 2013 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 04, 2013 8:00 PM
Sat Oct 05, 2013 8:00 PM
Cast
Michael HawthorneRoger Davis
Michael J. MartinkusMark Cohen
Jacob OffenTom Collins
Justin BatsonBenjamin Coffin III
Kate Austin-GroenJoanne Jefferson
Cole EmarineAngel Dumott Schunard
Ali ScordatoMimi Marquez
Callie MescherMaureen Johnson
Will FerrieEnsemble
Briana Sprecher-KinneerEnsemble
Andrew MotisEnsemble
Bennie PalkoEnsemble
Kori WilfordEnsemble
Tony VesselsEnsemble
Aliya RandelEnsemble
Chris HewittDrums
Brad GoodmanEnsemble
Ryan MillardSubstitue Guitarist
Mitchael ZonnefeldBass
Brian KittrellGuitar
Paul FalkPiano

Crew
Victoria VillalobosAssistant Director/Make-Up Designer
Denise Burson FreestoneProduction Manager
Bruce K. FreestoneProduction Manager
Callie MescherMusic Director/Vocal Coach
Kate Austin-GroenDramaturgist
Pam TompkinsRehearsal Accompanist
Briana SosnaChoreographer
Rebecca SpaffordCostume Designer/Head Seamstress/Wardrobe Mistress
Sotirios LivaditisSet Designer
Morgan TaylorStage Manager
Jan BuecherProperties Designer/Set Dresser/Props Mistress
Dasha BriqueleurDresser
Jenna ClaytonMaster Electrician/Light Board Operator
Toni AlexanderLight Designer
Michael BorelloSound Effects Designer
Chris LanphearProduction Manager/Videographer
Michael J. MartinkusVideographer
Grant PutneySound Engineer
Michael GorganMaster Carpenter/Scenic Charge Artist
Sydney Parks SmithHair Designer
Jaccie SerbusDresser
Mady GoodmanDresser
Brian MillerCarpenter
Laura PalmeriSeamstress
Samantha PrustSeamstress